Book #124698

The Dickens Digest: Four Great Dickens Masterpieces Condensed for the Modern Reader- David Copperfield, Pickwick Papers, Oliver Twist, Martin Chuzzlewit

Mary Louise Aswell

Binding: Hardcover
Book Condition: Near Fine in Very Good dust jacket
Size: 8vo
Publisher: New York And London: McGraw-Hill Book Company, 1943.
Illustrator: Illustrated by Donald McKay

Price: $35.00

A Nearly Fine edition with general wear and tear to the shelf in a shelfworn Very Good dust-jacket that is scuffed, worn and has some discoloration to the trim; Color Illustrations; 543 pages.