Book #12621

Tomorrow I Die - 1st Edition

Mickey Spillane
Book #12621 Tomorrow I Die - 1st Edition. Mickey Spillane.

Binding: Hardcover
Book Condition: Fine in Fine dust jacket
Edition: First Edition; First Printing
Publisher: New York: The Mysterious Press, 1984.
ISBN: 0892960612

A beautiful first edition, first printing in Fine condition in Very Near Fine dust jacket with little rubbing, SIGNED by author Mickey Spillane and editor Max Allan Collins directly on the title page.

Mickey Spillane's collection of short novels including, Tomorrow I Die, The Girl Behind the Hedge, Stand Up and Die! , The Pickpocket, The Screen Test of Mike Hammer, "Sex is My Vengeance", Trouble... Come and Get It! , The Gold Fever Tapes, and Everybody's Watching Me; 8vo; Signed by All Authors.

Price: $81.75

The Books Tell You Why Guarantee

Consistent with, and exceeding the policies and Code of Ethics of the Antiquarian Booksellers' Association of America (ABAA) and the Universal Autograph Collectors Club (UACC), Books Tell You Why guarantees the authenticity of autographed items for the lifetime of the original purchaser, i.e., Books Tell You Why will provide a full refund of the original purchasing price incl. two-way shipping at any time where lack of authenticity can be proven and where proof of purchase is supplied by the original purchaser.