Book #30739

Box Socials - 1st US Edition/1st Printing

W. P. Kinsella
Book #30739 Box Socials - 1st US Edition/1st Printing. W. P. Kinsella.

Binding: 1/4 Cloth
Book Condition: Near Fine in Near Fine dust jacket
Edition: 1st US Edition; First Printing
Publisher: New York: Ballantine Books, 1992.
ISBN: 0345377494

First American edition/first printing in Near Fine condition with light soiling to upper top board and top edge in alike dust-jacket.

Kinsella's Box Socials is a hilarious and touching coming-of-age story about a group of high school seniors who, in an attempt to find their place in the world, form a social club devoted to playing trivia in the box they all share. As they explore their relationships and identities, they also learn some important life lessons. This fun, lighthearted book is perfect for fans of John Green and Eleanor Rigby.; 8vo; FSA.

Price: $40.00