Book #33344

Celestis - 1st Edition/1st Printing

Paul Park
Book #33344 Celestis - 1st Edition/1st Printing. Paul Park.

Binding: Hardcover
Book Condition: Fine in Fine dust jacket
Edition: First Edition; First Printing
Publisher: New York: Tor, 1995.

A bright first edition/first printing in about Fine condition in alike dust-jacket.

Celestis is a stunning debut novel that tells the story of a family divided by the Vietnam War. Young girl, Dinah, must grapple with the aftermath of her father's death while her mother fights to keep the family together. As the war rages on, the family is pulled further apart. Dinah must find her way and make choices that will affect the rest of her life. Park Paul's stunning debut novel is a must-read for fans of John Green and David Levithan.; 8vo; FSA.

Price: $20.81